David and Solomon

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 5 October 2011

David and Solomon

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 27 October 2021

Solomon’s Wisdom

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 12 October 2011

Solomon’s Prayer for Wisdom

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 10 November 2021

Christ and His Temple

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 26 October 2011

Christ in the Temple

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 17 November 2021

The Spiritual Heights of Solomon

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 24 November 2021

Zenith of Solomon’s Reign

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 2 November 2011

Solomon’s Fall and Repentance

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 9 November 2011

Solomon’s Fall and Recovery

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 8 December 2021

Bible Psychology

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 16 November 2011

The Church’s Dangers

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spiritual Lessons from Elijah

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 23 November 2011

Elijah’s Godly Jealousy

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 12 January 2022

Spiritual Lessons from Mount Carmel

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 30 November 2011

Elijah’s Vindication at Horeb

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 7 December 2011
The spiritual meaning behind Elijah's withdrawal (not desertion!) from Jezebel's murderous threats, his deep dismay and despondency at the seeming failure of Carmel events to move hardened Israelites, and his pilgrimage to Sinai seeking light. God's gracious treatment of His faithful prophet, and his new commission.

Spiritual Strengths Displayed

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 26 January 2022

Elijah’s Triumphant Last Years

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 2 February 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies on 1 Kings, entitled 'Lessons in Faith from the Life of Elijah'.

Elijah’s Triumphant Years

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 14 December 2011