Prayer for Instrumentality

— Pastor Ibrahim Ag Mohamed | 7:30pm | Wednesday 18 May 2022
'And being let go, they went to their own company, and reported all that the chief priests and elders had said unto them. And when they heard that, they lifted up their voice to God with one accord, and said, Lord, thou art God, which hast made heaven, and earth,…

When God Sows Seed

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 11 May 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies entitled ‘Lessons in Faith’.

Lessons in Prayer From Nehemiah

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 4 May 2022
'And it came to pass, when I heard these words, that I sat down and wept, and mourned certain days, and fasted, and prayed before the God of heaven.'

Awakening under Hezekiah

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 27 April 2022
From a series entitled 'Lessons in Faith' from the life of Hezekiah.

Lessons in Faith From Hezekiah

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 20 April 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies from 2 Kings entitled 'Lessons in Faith'.

A View of the Heart

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 13 April 2022
Lessons in faith including Elisha with Hazael, showing the mechanism which begins all wars, and the deathbed act of Elisha exposing a king's indolence, with spiritual applications.

The Eye of Faith

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 6 April 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies on 2 Kings entitled 'Lessons in Faith from the Life of Elisha'.

Burden Bearers

— Pastor Ibrahim Ag Mohamed | 7:30pm | Wednesday 30 March 2022
From a series on Galatians

The Counterfeit Christian

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 23 March 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies on 2 Kings entitled 'Lessons in Faith from the Life of Elisha'.

The Mighty Outcome of an Act of Witness

— Dr Peter Masters | 7:30pm | Wednesday 16 March 2022
Part of a series of Bible Studies on 2 Kings entitled 'Lessons in Faith from the Life of Elisha'.